New member in Blue Springs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New member in Blue Springs

Hi everyone. I just joined and would like to introduce myself. My name is David and live in Blue Springs. Im new to offroading but familiar with jeeps. Im currently driving a '02 TJ on 33's with 3 inch lift. Im exciting to meet everyone and cant wait to hit the trails.
    -David S.-

Welcome to the site! What color is your Jeep - I'll keep an eye out for ya.
    -Mike B-
    '01 XJ Sport
    '11KK Limited

Comment

Maroon with black rims.
      -David S.-

Comment

Welcome to the club's site.

Our schedule is planned out on the calendar.

The next major run for a lot of the club's members, is the 23rd at Kanrocks for their Crawling 4 Downs event. It was a pre-registered event, but you can pay when you attend that day. They may have ordered extra t-shirts.
        Mike
        Jagular7

Lnxa, KS

Comment

Also Saturday night some are going to the Boulevard Drive in and a Club run at the Rusty Rooster Sunday August 17th. Ten am to 5 or 6 pm.This is at Chip Hodges place in Excelsior Springs. Also Saturday is the Redneck Rally! https://www.facebook.com/events/8503...ilter=upcoming
          KB0ZNR
          05 LJ, Chevy LSS, 241OR, Mutt long arm, OBA, AEV High Line, Full cage, 35s tube steps and bumpers, 31.5 gal fuel tank

Comment

Welcome, there are a few of us rolling around the Blue Springs area ... if ya see me rolling by flag me down and I will introduce myself...

Last edited by duttonja; 08-15-2014, 12:06 PM.

Comment

Welcome....I'm in Blue Springs as well. Most of the time I'm cruising around in a dark blue city truck. Hopefully sometime soon I'll get the Willy's drivable/wheelable. If you have questions or need help with jeep, feel free to holla!
              "I've only been a Jeep owner a few years, but I'm finding that a Jeep is a lot like a woman. They clean up nice, but they're more fun when they're dirty..."